qaasebo.blogg.se

Hot hotmail entrar outlook
Hot hotmail entrar outlook










hot hotmail entrar outlook
  1. Hot hotmail entrar outlook verification#
  2. Hot hotmail entrar outlook password#
  3. Hot hotmail entrar outlook free#

Hot hotmail entrar outlook password#

This has now cause me countless amounts of stress as my iPhone will not actually operate properly until i have entered my iCloud password which i do not know. instead i am expected to know intricate information about my account that i hardly ever use. (or if there is one the number is hidden to the ends of the earth online-probaby to stop people calling in- again very poor). i am unable to actually call anyone to retrieve my password i.e. I have found the microsoft hotmail help team un-beleiveable appalling. NEVER AGAIN AM I MAKING ANOTHER ACCOUNT WITH THIS COMPANY! and have lost emails that I cannot get back. Outlook is completely useless, I have been blocked out of my account, have been on a Microsoft chat room with a representative and they told me they would send an email to another account to follow the steps to get my email back and haven’t received it, I have tried codes to get back onto it, and nothing, I have rung Microsoft to get them to do it from there and they transferred me to technical support, as I could not understand what she was saying I asked to speak to a manager or supervisor and she went off at me, and stated yelling asking me all these questions, seriously is it really that hard to get a supervisor, and told me that if I wanted her to fix my account it would cost $60 for their mistake, they are the ones who blocked me out of my account, they cant take it and shove it up their but! never again am I making a new account with this company, I understand that all these security measures, but they just make it to difficult to access the account if something goes wrong, now because of them, I have wasted a day changing details with every other company I am with. I live and work here in the Silicon Valley and have extensive knowledge on this stuff, so trust me-I would not waste my time posting this if I didn’t know it to be the gospel according to computers. No company will ever ask you for them online. We are all supposed to be informed when we use our sysytems and all people are responsible for their own stuff.ĭO NOT give out any passwords ever, not even if it sounds legitimate.

hot hotmail entrar outlook

If you, unfortunately, have already verified info and your stuff has been stolen, good luck getting it back. Go to MSN’s website to verify what I’ve said here. This is a HOAX, and identity theft is dominating the computer servers so be forewarned, do not ever verify anything as they won’t ask.

Hot hotmail entrar outlook verification#

They are just too busy.ĭo not give out verification of your address and password as they will not ask you this at any time. There is no 800 number and when sending a message to the ‘contact MSN’ under the help button, they will send you a verification number that they received your message, BUT so far they have not responded to people.

hot hotmail entrar outlook

To verify click on ‘manage folders’ and you’ll see the number (in brackets) of messages are still there, you just cannot access them that time. The next time you can get logged on do this: copy and paste your addresses to another email account and send notices to all your contacts to use a new address.Īs for those who think their stuff is gone, be assured it is NOT in the trash, it is still there. So, consequently, they have to enable a larger amount of servers, and they cannot while so many people are using their service.

Hot hotmail entrar outlook free#

Hotmail is trying to compete with other free mail carriers and cannot because they were not equipped to do this yet. Their servers are too busy, so be patient or do like I did and create a new free account yahoo or elsewhere to use in the meantime or for good. There is nothing wrong with anything you all are doing-Hotmail is just SCREWED UP for several days because they cannot handle the larger storage amounts they added to everyone’s account recently.












Hot hotmail entrar outlook